Contattaci

Pharma Cosm Polli s.r.l.

 Via Palermo, 20 – 20090 Assago (MI)

Tel. 02.895.461.88 (r.a.) - Fax 02.895.461.87

 Informazioni Tecniche

   Dr. Paolo Polli - paolo.polli@pharmacosm.it

   D.ssa Vera T. Tofani - v.tofani@pharmacosm.it

 Pubblicità-Meeting-Convegni-Fiere

   D.ssa Laura Polli - laurapolli@pharmacosm.it

 Richiesta Documentazione

   Alice Gregori - a.gregori@pharmacosm.it

 Richiesta Campioni - Offerte

   Savio Maffei - savio@pharmacosm.it

 Ordini Clienti

   Elena Mesini - elena@pharmacosm.it

 Ordini Fornitori

  Barbara Albicini - barbara@pharmacosm.it

 Contabilità

   Cinzia Busto - cinzia@pharmacosm.it

Altro

   info@pharmacosm.it

 

Agenti di zona per l'Italia:

 LIGURIA - LOMBARDIA

   Dr. Fabio Crippa - tel. 335 436687  - email: fabio.crippa@pharmacosm.it

 PIEMONTE

    Microna D.ssa Federica Filippi e Dr. Elvio Balagna - tel. 011 6604992 - email: microna@pharmacosm.it - elvio.balagna@microna.it

 TOSCANA - MARCHE - UMBRIA

    Ing. Giulio Maurizio - tel 335 6091416 - e-mail: giulio.maurizio@pharmacosm.it

 EMILIA ROMAGNA

    Paolo Barbacovi - tel. 348 5104796 - e-mail: paolo.barbacovi@pharmacosm.it

    Monica Rizzardi - tel. 393 9618208 - e-mail: monica.rizzardi@pharmacosm.it

 TRIVENETO

    Paolo Barbacovi - tel. 348 5104796 - e-mail: paolo.barbacovi@pharmacosm.it

    Monica Rizzardi - tel. 393 9618208 - e-mail: monica.rizzardi@pharmacosm.it

 LAZIO - ABRUZZO - MOLISE

    Ing. Giulio Maurizio - tel 335/6091416 - e-mail: giulio.maurizio@pharmacosm.it